

Ministry of agriculture, forestry and water economy

IPARD MANAGING AUTHORITY

11 November, 2024

ARCHIVE NUMBER:	/	′
-----------------	---	---

Based on Article 18 and Article 26 of the Law on agriculture and rural development ("Official Gazette of Republic of Macedonia" No.49/10, 53/11, 126/12, 15/13, 69/13, 106/13, 177/14, 25/15, 73/15, 83/15, 154/15, 11/16, 53/16, 120/16, 163/16, 74/17, 83/18, 27/19 and "Official Gazette of Republic of North Macedonia" No. 152/19, 244/19, 275/19, 110/21, 123/22 and 65/23), Article 53 of the Financial Framework Partnership Agreement between Republic of North Macedonia and the European Commission on the special requirements for the implementation of the financial assistance of the union for North Macedonia according to the instrument for pre-accession assistance IPA III ("Official Gazette of Republic of North Macedonia" No.235/22) and Article 54 of the Sectoral Agreement between the Government of Republic of North Macedonia and the European Commission setting out provisions for the management and implementation of union financial assistance to Republic of North Macedonia under the rural development Programme of the instrument for pre-accession assistance (IPARD III) from 15th of February 2023 and based on the decision for the amendment of the decision on the establishment of IPARD Programme 2021-2027 Monitoring Committee No. 20 - 10988/1 from 4th of November 2024, the Minister for agriculture, forestry and water economy on 11th of November 2024 adopted the following:

DECISION

for apointment of Chairperson and members of the IPARD Programme 2021-2027 Monitoring Committee

- I. As Chairperson of the IPARD Programme 2021-2027 Monitoring Committee, the following person is appointed:
 - 1. Daniela Lazarova Irotova, State Secretary, Ministry of agriculture, forestry and water economy.
- II. As members of the IPARD Programme 2021-2027 Monitoring Committee the following persons are appointed:
 - 1. Perica Ivanoski, Ministry of agriculture, forestry and water economy;
 - 2. Biljana Damceska, Ministry of agriculture, forestry and water economy;
 - 3. Violeta Mihajloska, Ministry of agriculture, forestry and water economy;
 - 4. Maja Lazareska Joveska, Ministry of agriculture, forestry and water economy;
 - 5. Ardiana Abazi Ramadani, Ministry of economy and labor;
 - 6. Afrim Shaini, Ministry of environment and spatial planning;
 - 7. Elizabeta Stojkoska, Ministry of local self-government;
 - 8. Refet Ameti, Ministry of culture and tourism;
 - 9. Igor Mojanovski, Ministry of transport;
 - 10. Evgenija Seravimovska Kirkovski, Ministry of European affairs;
 - 11. Aleksandra Slavkovska, Ministry of social policy, demography and youth;





Ministry of agriculture, forestry and water economy

IPARD MANAGING AUTHORITY

- 12. Pece Stojkovski, National Extension Agency;
- 13. Maja Taseva, Agency for support of entrepreneurship;
- 14. Gjoko Gjorchevski, Food and Veterinary Agency;
- 15. Goran Gjorgjievski, Chambers of commerce of Macedonia;
- 16. Elena Mladenovska-Jelenkovikj, Economic Chamber of North Macedonia;
- 17. Arben Halili, Chamber of Commerce of North-West Macedonia;
- 18. Sasho Risteski, Macedonian association of processors;
- 19. Biljana Perovska Mitrevska, National Federation of Farmers;
- 20. Agron Fazliji, Chamber of crafts of Republic of North Macedonia;
- 21. Marina Nacka, Faculty of Agricultural Sciences and Food, University of "St. Cyril and Methodius" Skopje;
- 22. Vladimir Petkov, Faculty for Veterinary Medicine, University of "St. Cyril and Methodius" Skopje;
- 23. Ljupcho Mihajlov, Faculty of Agricultural Sciences and Food University of "Goce Delchev" Shtip;
- 24. Bardul Dauiti, Faculty of agriculture and biotechnology, State university of Tetovo;
- 25. Natasha Vrteska, Association of Local self-government units;
- 26. Petar Gjorgievski, Rural Development Network of the Republic of North Macedonia;
- 27. Robertina Brajanovska, Macedonian ecological society;
- 28. Marina Toshevska, Local Action Group AGRO-LIDER;
- 29. Sasho Krcovski, Network of young farmers;
- 30. Liljana Jonoski, Association rural coalition Kichevo;
- 31. Goran Mitev, Assosiation of farmers;
- 32. Pero Mocan, Association of producers and exporters of wine and other grape drinks "Wines from Macedonia".
- III. This decision enters into force on the day of its signatory.

Minister
 Cvetan Tripunovski

Prepared: Jasmina Hadzibulikj Controlled: Viktor Mladenovski Approved: Zhivko Brajkovski

